Events & Classes

Celebrate Recovery Men's Step Study
  • Tue, July 27
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Women's CR Step Study
  • Tue, July 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's CR Step Study
  • Tue, July 27
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Young Professionals 20s-30s Email Updates
  • Tue, July 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Men's CR Step Study
  • Tue, July 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
The 4:12 Institute
  • Tue, July 27
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Women's CR Step Study
  • Tue, July 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Rogers Women's Coffeehouse
  • Tue, July 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
FSM City Groups
  • Wed, July 28
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Theology I: The Theology of God
  • Wed, July 28
Learn More
Moving Forward Spring 2021
  • Wed, July 28
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Wednesday AM Study: None Like Him
  • Wed, July 28
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's CR Step Study
  • Thu, July 29
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Springdale YoPro Lake Day
  • Sat, July 31
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Early Childhood Volunteers Needed
  • Sun, August 1
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Foster and Adoptive Family Gathering
  • Sun, August 1
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's CR Step Study
  • Mon, August 2
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's CR Step Study
  • Mon, August 2
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's CR Step Study
  • Mon, August 2
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Rogers Community Cookout
  • Sun, August 8
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Young Professionals: August Hangout
  • Sun, August 8
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
GriefShare Fall 2021
  • Tue, August 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Fayettekids Leader Training
  • Wed, August 11
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Mosaic Community Summer Training Series
  • Sat, August 14
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More
Counseling and Care Opportunities
  • Tue, August 17
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Young Professionals: Dinners for 8
  • Sat, August 21
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
The Significant Woman Weekend Workshop
  • Fri, August 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Family Worship
  • Sun, August 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Kids Day Out Fall 2021
  • Mon, August 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Divorce Care Fall 2021
  • Wed, September 8
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Take Courage: A Study of Haggai | Women's Study
  • Wed, September 8
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More Register
Covered: A Study of Ruth | Women's Study
  • Thu, September 9
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More
Leaving Egypt | Women's Study
  • Thu, September 9
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More
The Prophets | Women's Study
  • Thu, September 9
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More
Living By the Book | Women's Study
  • Thu, September 9
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More Register
Breakaway 2021: Fall Retreat hosted by Camp War Eagle
  • Fri, September 10
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More Register
Discover Mosaic
  • Sat, September 11
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More Register
Training Center Fall 2021 Classes
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Align: Your Finances with the Heart of God
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Discover Fellowship - Rogers Campus Fall 2021
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Panorama of the Bible
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Personal Bible Study II: 1 Timothy
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
We Believe: Survey of Theology
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Fall Women's Studies
  • Tue, September 14
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
MERGE: Premarital Series Fall 2021
  • Sun, September 26
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
MERGE Fayetteville/Fall 2021
  • Sun, September 26
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Parents of Prodigals
  • Thu, September 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register