Events & Classes

re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, May 16
Learn More
Discover Fellowship Fayetteville/Spring 2021
  • Sun, May 16
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Men's CR Step Study
  • Mon, May 17
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women's CR Step Study
  • Mon, May 17
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Kids Day Out - Spring 2021
  • Mon, May 17
Learn More
Celebrate Recovery Men's Step Study
  • Tue, May 18
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Women's CR Step Study
  • Tue, May 18
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women's CR Step Study
  • Tue, May 18
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Moving Forward Spring 2021
  • Wed, May 19
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Summer Opportunities
  • Wed, May 19
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Divorce Care Spring 2021
  • Wed, May 19
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's CR Step Study
  • Thu, May 20
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Women's Wednesday AM Study: None Like Him
  • Wed, May 26
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Family Camp
  • Sat, May 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
The 4:12 Institute
  • Tue, June 1
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Women's Tuesday PM Study: None Like Him
  • Tue, June 1
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Rogers Women's Study: Come Away with Me
  • Wed, June 2
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Align: Your Finances with the Heart of God
  • Sun, June 6
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Personal Bible Study
  • Sun, June 6
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Young Professionals Worship Night
  • Sun, June 6
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Kids Day Out Summer 2021
  • Mon, June 7
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Mosaic Antioch
  • Tue, June 8
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More
In His Image Evening Women's Bible Study
  • Tue, June 8
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Parent/Child Dedications June 2021
  • Sun, June 20
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
FSM Colorado (upcoming 12th graders)
  • Sun, June 27
Learn More
MERGE: Premarital Series Summer 2021
  • Sun, July 11
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
MERGE Fayetteville/Summer 2021
  • Sun, July 11
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
GriefShare Fall 2021
  • Tue, August 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Kids Day Out Fall 2021
  • Mon, August 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Elijah: Faith and Fire Women's AM Study
  • Tue, September 14
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
MERGE Fayetteville/Fall 2021
  • Sun, September 26
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register